Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Gil who did work for my mom was Excellant. He was very kind and professional. Will recommend him anytime. Thank you HandyMan your service was Fantastic.

Cathy S
Sudbury, ON
October 11, 2017

the work was done well!

Susan G
Sudbury, ON
September 25, 2017

Very professional. Thanks Gil

Elizabeth K
Lively, ON
September 21, 2017

Precision Tune has the best service at the best prices and the most honest staff.

Douglas Ray
September 18, 2017

Love going all way let you know if it a long wait

Anselma Williams
September 12, 2017

Fantastic service and craftsmanship of window installation!

tarheelmac11
September 5, 2017

John is always reliable and comes when he says he will. He is respectfful and listens to concerns. He is tidy and does good work in a reasonable amount of time. He has been a great help!

Nadine M
Sudbury, ON
September 5, 2017

Very nice work and very

Rick L
Sudbury, ON
September 3, 2017

Great job. Under estimate. Very satisfied.

Dave S
Sudbury, On
August 26, 2017

Great work. Very helpful, tidy and true to quote.

Mary L
Sudbury, ON
August 22, 2017

I was ver satisfied with the workmanship and professional attitude of John and his assistant. I will definitely call again.

Linda J. Desmeules
August 21, 2017

I also worked in this Industry,there Quality of work was #1,omly compliant would be in the Time line category it took 1mo. ordering work,to Complete the job. Which is not bad concidering quality of work done. I would recamend them to family & friend's

Martin B
Chelmsford, ON
August 21, 2017

The gentlemen arrived at the time they had specified. Their work was efficient and John included me in every decision. 5he worksite was cleaned well. I will definitely call again. Thank you

Linda D
Sudbury, ON
August 20, 2017

Your mileage may of course vary, but I showed up early without an appointment for a state inspection and they had in done in two hours while I hung out in Starbucks, didn't push any extra services on me, exceeded expectations.

Luke Peters
August 19, 2017

I've been taking my vehicles to Precision for a few years at this point. The staff is notably kind and accommodating compared to other places. I find that they maintain their empathy, in that when a problem costs way more to fix than the customer expected, the staff is not pushy nor do they coldly say "well it has to be done". They understand that the situation sucks for me and approach it accordingly. That's a big deal to me, the empathy. Once a mechanic failed to include their labor when they quoted me the final bill. I found that Precision ate the cost themselves rather than adjusting the quote after the fact. It was a couple hundred dollars. Also, each experience suggest they are a skillfull crew. They've been able to fix every auto problem I've had in a short amount of time. I'll sat a Precision customer.

Kent Trammell
August 19, 2017

John was extremely knowledgeable and personably.

Marilyn &
Sudbury, ON
August 7, 2017

John is a very nice person to deal with. He was quick and he worked in the rain even though I locked him out of the house. That was the greatest surprise to come home to a finished deck at the end of day three! I would (will be) contacting you again when it is time to do more work in my house which will most likely be sooner than later!

Treana C
Chelmsford, ON
July 17, 2017

Punctual, very particular about the work and cleanup.

Cathy G
Garson, ON
July 10, 2017

Michael did a good job ,he was very conceincious,cleaned up the work place very well.I would recommend him to others

Anne C
Sudbury, ON
July 10, 2017

John is good and pleasant to deal with

Robert H
Azilda, ON
June 30, 2017

Once again, I was satisfied

Mildred L White
June 19, 2017

UPDATE (Changed from 1 star to 4 stars): Took my car into the shop today (after calling yesterday afternoon and getting an appointment), and they fixed the issue without charging me any extra. Apparently, something about my tires had caused the pull when they did a tire rotation, so they just rotated the tires back and the issue was fixed in about 45 minutes. No hassle, and the same friendly customer service. Can't give 5 stars since I still had to go back, but 4 stars seems right given that they fixed the issue and didn't charge me. ORIGINAL REVIEW: Took my car in for a routine state inspection and oil change a few weeks ago. Everything went smoothly and I was preparing to give them a good review on Google (friendly staff, price was reasonable, no surprise charges, fairly quick service), BUT... I noticed immediately that when I left my car's steering inexplicably pulled to the left. At first I thought I was crazy, but after a couple weeks and a 5 hour road trip, I can see that at some point during the car's time at this shop the steering was screwed up. Don't recommend.

Grady W Hart
June 19, 2017

Service has been pretty fast. I feel that their prices are fair. The customer service is great and they have been pretty honest about what's going on with my car. I live in a different area but I'll come here because of how good they treat me.

nashleymarketing
June 19, 2017

Fast service

Faye A
Sudbury, ON
June 15, 2017

The staff here were very courteous and timely with me even though I did not have an appointment. They had what I needed in stock and installed it correctly. I had a great experience!

Amy Thomas
May 19, 2017

They got me in and found the issue with my car. I like that they came to get me from the waiting area, to show me what the problem was. Got me in and out at a reasonable time.

S Char
May 19, 2017

The craftsmen and technicians are friendly. The service is completed on time, on budget (or under!), and capably.

Shannon H
Sudbury, ON
May 8, 2017

The ease of making the contact and the efficiency of the service.

Andrew A
Sudbury, ON
April 12, 2017

Very easy to work with, no gimmicks, John is a very hard worker.

Jason R
Chelmsford, ON
March 21, 2017

Doug and Brittany have excellent customer service. Always keep you updated on your car every step of the way. Also they are very budget friendly!!! I would defientely recommend my family and friends to them for repair service. Since they fixed my Nissan it drives so much smoother. Thanks Doug & Brittany!!!

NICOLE RICHBURG
March 19, 2017

very prompt, professional. involved us in the process.

Betty C
Garson, ON
March 15, 2017

The Handyman did an excellent job. Pleased with his work.

Lise L
Coniston, ON
March 8, 2017

Very friendly good service used a 30 dollar groupon to get 3 cracks sealed in my windshield, good coffee and leave the remote out so you can watch tv while you wait 👍 also got it done very quick

Joey McCrea
February 19, 2017

We've had nothing but good, honest, and kind interactions and dealings with Precision. We really appreciate the care and professionalism all the staff demonstrates. They even came to my rescue when I locked my keys in my car! And on another occasion, one of the mechanics went way above and beyond the call of duty, working extra hard and late to make sure we got our car back as soon as possible (we're a single car family). We can't recommend them enough!

Lexy George
February 19, 2017

We are repeat customers and plan to be back in the future. John obviously knows his stuff and we have yet to find a job he can't handle. We are very impressed.

Gord R
Sudbury, ON
February 18, 2017

The handyman. Mike, was fantastic. He fixed everything, did it quickly, and I was charged less than expected. My only negative comment is that I would have liked more follow-up when handyman Dave never showed up to my house. I called twice to say that Dave didn't show, then I had to call a third time to get a different handyman.

Helen C
Sudbury, ON
February 11, 2017

Very prompt, friendly and efficient. A little too expensive.

Peter S
Sudbury, ON
February 3, 2017

John arrived precisely on time. He was very professional. He took my concerns seriously about the work to be done before proceeding with the job. The job was well done and within the estimated time. We are very satisfied with his work. We would likely request John for future work.

Patricia Laverdiere
January 25, 2017

Have never had a bad experience here. Definitely my go to whenever I think there's something wrong with my car. I always get a straight answer about whether or not something needs to be done immediately or if it can wait until I can afford it. Prices are great, too!

Madison Eaton
January 19, 2017

Great people! Its Saturday, It's snowing like crazy today and my 4x4 cable came loose. As a local Realtor, I need to help some of my clients with snow removal at their home in case we have showings - I went to 5-7 different auto places and each one of them were either closed, not interested in helping, or had some other excuse. Doug at Precision was welcoming, pulled in my Jeep in, connected the cable within seconds and said " you don't owe us anything. It's hard to find good Service departments - I'm a fan Jake Albritton, Richmond KW Realtor

Jake Albritton
January 19, 2017

Awesome experience ! Came in for a front alignment and we helped in a reasonable time. Great service. Technicians were friendly.

Kaitlyn Holt
January 19, 2017

Great service as expected and as usual.

Ben Wilson
December 19, 2016

I brought in my Kia and Santa Fa, both cars was taken care, great customer service and they truly care about you, explain what is going on with your car and will go way out of their way to care for your vehicle. Best auto shop in town!!!!

Michelle James-Norman
October 19, 2016

This was the BEST customer service i received in a long time.Everyone has a pleasant attitude , and you get a sense that they genuinely enjoy what they are doing. they closed at 6:00 pm and i was stuck in traffic and was late picking up my car they stayed open after their closing time and waited for me to get there and they were still pleasant and kind . This has been my second time going to this location and received no difference in treatment if i could rate them 10 stars i would ...THEY ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Daquan Phillips
September 19, 2016

great service, on time, fast service but the installer took pride in this work. Price was a little more that quote. thanks

John Callis
September 19, 2016

Great customer service, friendly, affordable and fast service.

Kittymeli85
September 19, 2016

I had a great experience at the Richmond-Broad St. location of Precision Tune Auto Care. From the moment I walked in the staff was courteous and helpful. Prices were extremely reasonable and the wait time for services was as expected. I was also pleasantly surprised that the staff went out of their way educate me on some other potential issues and even made some quick fixes that were not included in the service I was paying for, free of charge. They answered all of my questions and at no point tried to up-sell me on goods or services. Excellent team. I will definitely be returning for my future auto needs.

Miles Maximini
September 19, 2016

The staff was very friendly & ive heard many good things about this particular shop

Endi Holdness
September 19, 2016

I couldn't speak more highly of an establishment. They are always friendly and extremely helpful. As a young female I was concerned with shops in the area trying to con me into getting things I didn't actually need, but they talked me through it every step of the way. If you are looking for a trustworthy and dependable shop then look no further.

Kirstin Demmer
September 19, 2016

Great experience at this location...nice, attentive customer service, good explanation of the problem, thorough repair job. I'd recommend this store!

Doug Moore
September 19, 2016

Great service done fast! Headlight restoration on my VW GTI looks fantastic.

Mike Godzwa
September 19, 2016

great, honest service at a reasonable price

Sally Bull
September 19, 2015

This place was the worse! I went for an inspection and was failed for the very first time due to my light covers being "cloudy" and a minor whole in the back light when I first brought my car. Furthermore, the lady up front was extremely rude. I mention to her that I have never failed inspections after Precision was trying to charge me over $600.00 for issues that were minor. Her response was, "Well, this is not a moms and pops shop!" That comment was uncalled for, clearly. Every shop I went to was Pepboys, MAACO, or other car places more established then this one. She made it seem as if I didn't have money and I went to places that actually let me get by. I may be Black, young, and a woman but I am far from stupid. YOU ALL will never talk to me that way again and I will make sure corporate understands my concerns. I am a Black professional and I am far from broke. As I went to the register to pay, she kept making comments as if I didn't know what I was talking about. You don't fail inspection due to cloudy covers. I asked her, "Well, do my lights work?" "Yes, she responded." So, what is the big deal. She kept going back and forth with me saying, "Leave my shop," as I stated back, "I will! Once I get my keys," which I waited for over 30minutes not including the 2 hours of just seeing my car sit there. This place is horrible and I will be notifying corporate! She stated her comment wasn't offensive but it was and you (whoever you are) will never speak to me like that again. I have money, I am a black professional woman, and you do not know who I know...Customer service is always the key!!!!!

Ashley Golden
September 19, 2015

The driveshaft on our van was damaged by a tow company. We spent most of the day trying to get a new driveshaft but they helped us out the whole time. They were extremely honest and helpful and were able to get us back on the road to make it to our show in Columbia the next day. Definitely the best experience we've had with a mechanic. Which is very rare when you're travelling.

Danny Vines
September 19, 2015

Always great service here!!!

brittney williams
September 19, 2014

You all have one of the best deliveries of customer service that I have ever received! The staff is always extraordinary and you all are very reliable (both time-wise and service). When I leave this area I hope to find an auto shop as great as this one.

Tiona Johnson
September 19, 2014

It was a fast and wonderful experience getting my windshield replaced. Wonderful and experienced customer service .I do plan on returning for light restoration. 5 stars

Michelle Marchbanks
September 19, 2014

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

Carpentry  •  Decks  •  Fences  •  Painting

View All Services

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.